List of Items in Perfect World in Dragon Quests

Written by matt scheer
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Email

Perfect World is a massively multiplayer online role playing game based on Chinese mythology. Dragon quests are special quests players can commence when they reach level 20 and have completed the Love of Dragons quest. There are eight Dragon Quests with six items available in each quest. When players increase their level by 10, the next Dragon quest level becomes available. In addition to items, Dragon quests offer other rewards and challenges.

Dragon Quest 1

The first Dragon Quest is called Frail Bob and is available at a level 20 rank. The items the player needs to acquire to complete this quest are the Antenna, Disguise Skin, Element Dust, Mystical Meat, Rhino Horn and Soft Fur.

Dragon Quest 2

The second Dragon Quest is Dual-Bladed Centipex. It's available at level 31. The six items needed to beat the quest in Perfect World are Complete Sack, Dew of Herbs, Dull Claw, Element Fragment, Honey Juice and Mystical Claw.

Dragon Quest 3

The third Dragon Quest in Perfect World is Mythical Wolfkin and is available at 41. The six items the player needs to finish this quest are Big Buck, Claw, Dew Orb, Element Stone, Mystical Blood and Rubybead Herb.

Dragon Quest 4

The fourth Dragon Quest is Bloodlust Feliger. It's available at level 41. The six items in this quest are Beast Bone, Element Crystal, Ghost Charm, Mystical Eye, Pendant of Glacia and Strong Acid.

Dragon Quest 5

Sori Dualhammer is the fifth Dragon Quest, available to play at level 61. The six items in this quest are Deadly Venom, Element Essence, Flexible Sinew, Mystical Mask, Violet Glass and Yin-Yang Charm.

Dragon Quest 6

The sixth Dragon Quest is called Wicked Yayan, and at level 71 it becomes available. There are six items you need to collect to beat the quest: Element Diamond, Flat Peach, Mystical Scale, Seele Token, Sharp Tooth and Strong Venom.

Dragon Quest 7

The seventh Dragon Quest is called Grinning Cougaret. At level 81 a player can commence the quest. The six items in this quest are Element Core, Jade Juyi, Lethal Venom, Mystical Totem, Oblivion Soup and Tusk.

Dragon Quest 8

The eight and final Dragon Quest is called Siren Assassin. It can be played at level 91. It has six items needed for completion: Compound Venom, Element Light, Fine Orb, Ginseng Fruit, Mystical Orb and Underspring Water.

Don't Miss

  • All types
  • Articles
  • Slideshows
  • Videos
  • Most relevant
  • Most popular
  • Most recent

No articles available

No slideshows available

No videos available

By using the site, you consent to the use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie policy.