How to Delete a Yuku Account

Written by kefa olang
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Email

Yuku is a social networking community that allows you to connect with people who share similar passions using message boards, photo galleries, chat rooms and video embedding. If you are no longer interested in using Yuku, delete your account. Once deleted, other Yuku members cannot contact you or share content. Deleting your Yuku account is a quick and simple process.

Skill level:

Other People Are Reading


  1. 1

    Go to Yuku and log in to your account.

  2. 2

    Click the "Help" link on the bottom of the page and click the "Submit a Ticket" button.

  3. 3

    Enter your e-mail address in the "Your Email Address" field and select "Accounts" in the "Select a department" field.

  4. 4

    Enter your subject then state your desire to delete your account in the "Message" box. Enter the secret question and answer you used when you configured your account. This question is used to establish ownership of the account.

  5. 5

    Go to your profile page if you don't have a secret question. Click the "Tools" or wrench icon and then select the option to add a security question and answer. If you have an unconverted profile, click the "Account" link on your profile page and then click "Secret Q&A" to add a question and answer. Once you create a question and answer, go back to the "Submit a ticket" page and enter the information.

  6. 6

    Click the "Submit Ticket" button to submit your ticket. The Yuku support team deletes your account in a day or so and sends you an e-mail notification.

Don't Miss


  • All types
  • Articles
  • Slideshows
  • Videos
  • Most relevant
  • Most popular
  • Most recent

No articles available

No slideshows available

No videos available

By using the site, you consent to the use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie policy.