How to Delete a Fling Account

Written by greyson ferguson
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Pin
  • Email
How to Delete a Fling Account
Delete your personalised Fling account information. (date image by RUZANNA ARUTYUNYAN from Fotolia.com)

Fling is an online website that promotes Internet relationships and helps you find individuals in your area that you can have a "fling" with. However, if you no longer want or need the Fling account, it is possible to delete it. This removes all of your personalised data and the friend information you have saved onto the Fling account.

Skill level:
Easy

Other People Are Reading

Instructions

  1. 1

    Log into your Fling account by typing in the user name and password, then choose "Account Settings."

  2. 2

    Select "Delete Account." You are asked to type in a reason why you are deleting the account; however, you are not required to give a reason.

  3. 3

    Click "Delete Account" once again and your Fling account is completely removed from the company's database.

Tips and warnings

  • Fling says it does not share your information with third parties, but it does say in its privacy policy that it will use personal information to send you newsletters, information, offers and other promotional materials for Fling.com's or third parties' goods or services.

Don't Miss

Filter:
  • All types
  • Articles
  • Slideshows
  • Videos
Sort:
  • Most relevant
  • Most popular
  • Most recent

No articles available

No slideshows available

No videos available

By using the eHow.co.uk site, you consent to the use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie policy.