Fling offers its members online dating, webcam and chat services for a monthly subscription fee and allows you to create a profile to meet other Fling members. If you want to cancel your account and remove your profile from Fling before the next billing period, you need to visit the support site at least 24 hours before your billing date. Once your account has been cancelled, your profile will be removed and Fling will stop billing your credit card.
- Skill level:
Log in to your Fling account.
Click the "Live Customer Service" link from the Fling home page to access the Fling Support Center.
Click on the "Cancel Membership" link and enter some or all of your account information. Click the "Locate Account" button to find your account. The page will confirm your account information and locate your account details.
Follow the instructions on the cancellation form when your account has been located. When you have completed the form, confirm that you want to cancel your account. Fling will stop billing your credit card and delete your account.
Tips and warnings
- If you cancel your account within 24 hours of your billing date, you will be charged for the extra month of use.
- 20 of the funniest online reviews ever
- 14 Biggest lies people tell in online dating sites
- Hilarious things Google thinks you're trying to search for